Business & Corporate Services Committee

The Business Committee meets to discuss business and financial matters within the RCCDSB, such as capital projects, funding, budgets, grants, and more.

David Howard


Susan Artymko

Andrew Bray

Anne Haley

Jerry Lavalley

Pat O’Grady

Bob Schreader

Benjamin Wood

Student Trustee

Elena Valliquette

Student Trustee

Mark Searson

Mary Lynn Schauer

Clint Young

Heidi Fraser

Derek Lennox

Heather Francis

Chris Blackstock

Ian Byce

Donna McEwen