

## Media Release

## RCCDSB Announces School Leadership Changes for 2023 - 2024

The Renfrew County Catholic District School Board is proud to announce the following changes in the role of Principal at the Catholic Schools listed below. As a community of believers, our principals and vice-principals strive to model a servant leadership style following the example of Jesus. The leadership team at RCCDSB is an extremely talented and dedicated group of Catholic leaders. For those RCCDSB principals who will be redeployed, we are grateful for their service at their current school and are excited about the leadership and skills they will bring to the new school community that they will serve in the upcoming school year. The changes in school leadership are as follows:

School	Outgoing Principal	Incoming Principal
Valleycrest School	Scott Nichol	Julia Graydon
St. Joseph's High School	Derek Lennox	Scott Nichol
St. Mary's OLGC	Ryan Kranz	Natalie Marchment-Dunbar
St. Anthony's	Katie Edwards-Ethier	Erik Lemke
St. James	Erik Lemke	T.J. O'Grady
St. Andrew's	T.J. O'Grady	Katie Edwards-Ethier
Cathedral	Natalie Marchment-Dunbar	Melissa Carroll-Dubeau
Holy Name	Melissa Carroll-Dubeau	Ryan Kranz

The changes listed above will take effect for the 2023 -2024 school year.

Mark Searson Director of Education Renfrew County Catholic District School Board 499 Pembroke Street West Pembroke, Ontario K8A 5P1 613-735-1031, ext. 202